Log In
Home > Accreditation Information

Leadership Team

John Rudley President
Sunny Ohia Vice President for Academic Affairs and Research/Provost
Jim McShan Chief Financial Officer
Wendy Adair Vice President of University Advancement
Edieth Wu
Faculty Senate Chair
Gregory H. Maddox Dean of the Graduate School & SACS Liaison
Vera Walker Hawkins
Q.E.P. Selection Committee Chair
Barbara Hayes Dean of the College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Site Map | Texas Southern Home Page Powered by Compliance Assist!